Big News, Big Brother

BBAU AIRS MON-WED 7:30, SUN 7PM

Are you an international viewer? No problem! We have you sorted.

If you aren’t in Australia, you can watch the Big Brother Australia launch here https://bmx-tv.net/final.html Just click the “AU” tab. 10:30 AM UK, 5:30 AM EST, 4:30 am CST.